Hemachandra Rules !!!!!

not india ki voice ....international voice
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 give ur opinion on this problem

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2006-04-05

PostSubject: give ur opinion on this problem   Fri 28 Apr 11:30

Your site says Chandu rocks and you have other saregamapa singers listed on that site. Please don't waste our time. If you thought Chandu rocks, that site would only carry Chandu's info and not anybody else. As a true fan of Hemu, I would not register on your site.

hey guys this is a reply i got frm a hemachandra.in guest
i thought it would be disrespectful if i didnt add other contestants ,
sooooooooooooo as a sincere fan i added itt ,
plz let me know ur opinions thanx
satya Sad Laughing Smile No scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hemachandrarocks.editboard.com
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2006-04-05

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Fri 28 Apr 11:34

im sorry if i hurt any of the fans feelings ,
i didnt mean to be disrespectful ,this was the first comment i giot
thnx
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hemachandrarocks.editboard.com
*Rani*

avatar

Number of posts : 73
Registration date : 2006-04-17

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Fri 28 Apr 17:00

Admin wrote:
im sorry if i hurt any of the fans feelings ,
i didnt mean to be disrespectful ,this was the first comment i giot
thnx

well...i still love vineet....but
i like hemachandra too!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2006-04-05

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Fri 28 Apr 23:39

no guys wat i mean should i not include any other challengers and only hemachandra ????well ifyou take a look at vinits site [forum] it includes of other challlengers
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hemachandrarocks.editboard.com
^*hemu da best*^

avatar

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2006-04-17

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Sat 29 Apr 0:14

its this way tht sumtyms one is a big big fan of sumone bt also likes the other one...so i think thts y they r included in vinits forum...thts my point of view...i think its ok...if u dont want the other challengers u just dont post anything in them just stick to chandu.thts me...i dont know abt others...no offence
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2006-04-05

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Sat 29 Apr 0:20

nooo see i am a hugeeeeeeeeeeeee fan of chandu ,no doubt but its not like that i discourage others .so basicallly that swhy i had other contestants
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hemachandrarocks.editboard.com
*Rani*

avatar

Number of posts : 73
Registration date : 2006-04-17

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Sat 29 Apr 2:00

hmm, if u wanna delete other contestants from here then u can..its ur site!!
do watever u want....
we already have vineets site with other contestants!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2006-04-05

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Sat 29 Apr 5:57

see its not my site its everyones ,and that cant be changed .soo wat would you prefer ?having contestants [all] soooo if someone's also a twinkle or rajeev fan ,itlll be easy ?? or only urs ,i dont kno i prefer havin all the contestants ,the rest is up to you guys
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hemachandrarocks.editboard.com
^*hemu da best*^

avatar

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2006-04-17

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Sat 29 Apr 14:09

ok then i dont mind any....watever u decide!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
desigal



Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2006-05-05

PostSubject: hey der hemachandra   Fri 5 May 11:56

hi im from the uk and i alwayz watched ure singin,i tink u r very gud and my mom also lyks ure singin 2 but even tho i no debojit from face 2 face i stil lyk ure singin alot so stil i hope u r stil singin afta
luv u
lil miss dazzla
Back to top Go down
View user profile
*~Rima~*

avatar

Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2006-05-20

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Thu 1 Jun 20:24

*Rani* wrote:
Admin wrote:
im sorry if i hurt any of the fans feelings ,
i didnt mean to be disrespectful ,this was the first comment i giot
thnx

well...i still love vineet....but
i like hemachandra too!
yea same hea
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/Bollywood_Gal17
hemu_crazy554

avatar

Number of posts : 30
Age : 29
Localisation : Georgia
Registration date : 2006-06-28

PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   Tue 4 Jul 20:38

i like both vinit and hemu
so it your choice if you want to delete the
other contestants if you want Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: give ur opinion on this problem   

Back to top Go down
 
give ur opinion on this problem
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Medela SNS to give
» Milk to Give Away-Central IL-
» A very strong opinion about the Michael Brown shooting
» Personalized Profile fields / Warning System
» SCM Music Player Problem

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Hemachandra Rules !!!!! :: general :: general chattin-
Jump to: